Back in the U.S.S.R.

January 13, 2011

School is cruel. But it can be very rewarding.. I guess. In English we had to pick a monolouge from A Midsummer Night’s Dream, and memorize it. Now, since memorizing is pretty natural for me – I wasn’t scared.

But let me tell you – when you’re up there – you often screw up, which is natural unless you’re an alien. I guess you could say that I forgot two lines of my monolouge, and yeah. The worst part was that my teacher told me to go first. 😛

But it was rewarding because I got full marks on it ….. so give me a virtual high five. Oh, and my french is sitting at an 86, which is okay – like, standard for me at the end of the year, but there’s time to raise it. Up.

 

 

Leave a Reply

