We’ve been dancing with Mr. Brownstone.

January 12, 2011

Message of the day: DON’T do Heroin. Or Cocaine. Or Speedballs. Why would you screw up your life? Yes – my Idols are druggies. But I don’t idol them for that. I idol them for their musical abilities and yes, they are inspirational.

If you want to know what happened today – nothing much. Typical school day- my English teacher threw an essay on us 😦 That’s what grade 9 is like, I guess. But the worst part of it is the freaky exams that are coming up. I hate studying, so I’m gonna have to work hard to do really well.

If any of you care – I found my newest song obssesion – Wheels Of Thunder – by – Helix. I’m to lazy to post a you-tube link.

Leave a Reply

