Mama, take this badge from me.

January 7, 2011

Such a beautiful song. So I just want to thank Dylan and Guns for making it possible. Maybe you’ll sing it for me sometime?

Fat chance. But I can dream, right?

Just found out today that the Monsterpalooza? (definitely spelled wrong), is a go. Looks like I’ll be hitting the west coast in April? My dad said it’s a perfect opportunity to meet these famous people. Me? Getting to meet Rick Baker? That’s so cool!

Anyway, we have a packed itinerary. Hopefully I can convince mu dad to go to Disneyland. Though I went to Disneyworld last year 😛

We also plan to check out some famous buildings – and sunset strip! Woo – hoo! Maybe I’ll get lucky and Steven Alder will be playing a show there (the whiskey), and we’ll go.

Leave a Reply

